sfplnj logo

 

FacebookTwitterinstagram

66 Mountain Avenue
Springfield, NJ 07081
(973) 376 4930

 

Search Our Catalog

Inclement Weather - Snow

WinterAdvisory

The library will close at 3:00 PM on Saturday, December 9th due to inclement weather.

We'll be open again on Sunday for our regularly scheduled hours (1:00 PM - 4:00 PM).

Save

sfplnj logo

 

Mah Jongg Club

For experienced players, the Mah Jongg Club meets on Tuesdays and Wednesdays. If you're interested in joining, please contact Library Director Dale Spindel at (973) 376-4930, ext. 227 or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.. Participation is free and open to all members of the public.

Mah Jongg

Wed Dec 06 @ 6:45PM - 08:50PM
Mah Jongg Club
Tue Dec 12 @ 1:30PM - 04:00PM
Mah Jongg Club
Wed Dec 13 @ 6:45PM - 08:50PM
Mah Jongg Club
Tue Dec 19 @ 1:30PM - 04:00PM
Mah Jongg Club
Wed Dec 20 @ 6:45PM - 08:50PM
Mah Jongg Club
Tue Dec 26 @ 1:30PM - 04:00PM
Mah Jongg Club
Wed Dec 27 @ 6:45PM - 08:50PM
Mah Jongg Club
Tue Jan 02 @ 1:30PM - 04:00PM
Mah Jongg Club
Wed Jan 03 @ 6:45PM - 08:45PM
Mah Jongg Club
Tue Jan 09 @ 1:30PM - 04:00PM
Mah Jongg Club

Print Email