sfplnj logo

 

FacebookTwitterinstagram

66 Mountain Avenue
Springfield, NJ 07081
(973) 376 4930

 

Search Our Catalog:

sfplnj logo

 

Chess

Feel like playing the strategic game of chess? We have chess sets available for adults every Thursday night at 7pm. Bring a friend or come and meet someone new.

Adult Chess

Thu Apr 25, 2019 @ 7:00PM -
Adult Chess
Thu May 02, 2019 @ 7:00PM -
Adult Chess
Thu May 09, 2019 @ 7:00PM -
Adult Chess
Thu May 16, 2019 @ 7:00PM -
Adult Chess
Thu May 23, 2019 @ 7:00PM -
Adult Chess
Thu May 30, 2019 @ 7:00PM -
Adult Chess
Thu Jun 06, 2019 @ 7:00PM -
Adult Chess
Thu Jun 13, 2019 @ 7:00PM -
Adult Chess
Thu Jun 20, 2019 @ 7:00PM -
Adult Chess
Thu Jun 27, 2019 @ 7:00PM -
Adult Chess

Print Email